PTX World Tour in Manila 160925

light-in-the-hallway-%f0%9f%8e%b6-pentatonix-pentatonixinmanila
Light in the hallway. I had shivers.

I went with my friends to see Pentatonix last night and it was such a good show! Everyone in the group is seriously talented – if being able to do a two-hour show with just a capella isn’t talent, I don’t know what is.

Just, pro-tip to self: if you don’t want to deal with teenagers standing up and waving big-ass fan signs in the VIP SEATED section, remember to get lower-box seats instead.

To the teenage fans in front of us: babies, I know it was unintentional and they’re your faves but be a little more considerate of the people behind you. Thank you.


Photo is from my IG.

Leave a Reply

